Team

Holger Rademaker
Agenturleitung, Vertrieb

T +49 5921 72716-15
E holger@b-f.design

Pim van der Wal
Agenturleitung, Kreation

T +49 5921 72716-14
E pim@b-f.design

Angelika Boll
Assistentin der Agenturleitung

T +49 5921 72716-18
E angelika@b-f.design

Jochen Anderweit
Geschäftsführer

T +49 5921 72716-0
E hallo@b-f.design

Charlotte Wielage
Kreation

T +49 5921 72716-13
E charlotte@b-f.design

Carolin Brandt
Kreation

T +49 5921 72716-20
E carolin@b-f.design

Liesa Treutler
Kreation

T +49 5921 72716-19
E liesa@b-f.design

Christina Mast
Auszubildende, Kreation

T +49 5921 72716-16
E christina@b-f.design

Christian Ly
Webentwicklung

T +49 5921 72716-21
E christian@b-f.design